• There are six Undergraduate Colleges at UCSD, all sharing facilities and resources on one campus.
  • Each college maintains its own set of General Education requirements, while sharing the Departmental Majors.
  • To find out more about the philosophy, general requirements, and overview of each college, click on the corresponding link below.
Revelle College
John Muir College
Thurgood Marshall College
Earl Warren College
Eleanor Roosevelt College
Sixth College

For SUBJECT A please visit http://subjecta.ucsd.edu
For general campus information or questions, including maps, please visit www.ucsd.edu
For prospective students, please select a college above, or visit admissions.ucsd.edu
For technical problems, Contact Web Master.